aws-webinar_banner600x150_2.png

 

 

 

 

Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Time: 8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 4:00PM GMT

With the growing need to build apps faster, many organizations are turning their attention to low-code cloud development. But how secure and scalable are enterprise apps built with these technologies?

In this webinar, two AWS solution architects will join one of our foremost cloud experts to show you how a low-code platform and cloud computing can support mobile applications with tens of millions of users.

Join us as three cloud specialists discuss:

  • The advantages of a cloud-first approach for your enterprise
  • How AWS helps OutSystems provide security and scalability for customers
  • How OutSystems handles hundreds of thousands of AWS assets with full automation

From load balancers and Lambda to managing databases and new features like AWS Step Functions, you’ll learn what you need to know to take enterprise workloads and scalable apps to the cloud.

Register for the webinar!

By completing this form, I agree to receive content from D2 Emerge LLC and affiliates containing news, updates and promotions. I can withdraw my consent at any time.